Hertfordshire Broxbourne Dacorum East Herts Hertsmere North Herts St Albans Stevenage Welwyn Hatfield

All Opportunities

Details of current and future tender opportunities


Hertfordshire County Council
Stevenage Borough Council
Broxbourne Borough Council
Hertsmere Borough
North Herts Council
Dacorum Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough
St Albans City & District Council
East Herts District Council

Welcome to Supply Hertfordshire's
E-Tendering System

Supply Hertfordshire was established in 2003 by the County and District Councils in Hertfordshire to look at the potential for joint working in procurement and partnership projects. Since then a number of shared working arrangements and contracts have been developed delivering a range of benefits to the participating organisations of Supply Hertfordshire.

In particular Supply Hertfordshire is striving to :

  • Manage a range of joint projects to deliver a greater understanding and improvements to the procurement processes across Hertfordshire.
  • Improve information for suppliers and to streamline the tendering process through harmonising requirements and the use of a shared website.
  • Improve supplier relationships and attainment of strategic service delivery outcomes across the region.
  • Improve procurement service levels to the differing business areas and Councils across the region.
  • Share best practice and knowledge in procurement and to mutually support the work and professional development of Buyers within Hertfordshire.
  • Encourage Hertfordshire businesses to tender for public sector contracts in Hertfordshire.
  • Represent procurement within Hertfordshire at local and national levels whilst maintaining close contact with local stakeholders, customers and suppliers. "Hertfordshire Voice - Local Choice"

Hertfordshire East Herts

Welwyn Hatfield St Albans City & District Council

Stevenage Borough Council North Hertfordshire District Council

Hertsmere Borough of Broxbourne